Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Carmichael

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Carmichael

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikki Hilbert

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with my service from Elizabeth and her team. I always feel like a top priority and they take care of me in a timely manner."

Carolyn Mirzaie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL AGENTS ...LOVE HAVING ROADSIDE SERVICE..."

Rona Smith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are super helpful and go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied. Highly recommend them!!"

Ablixx

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing team, every time I have needed anything they have always treated me like family by going above and beyond on any matter."

Abigail Watson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Dylan Tinsley and he was top notch! He provided me with financially affordable options in a very timely matter and is always available when I have questions. Great experience!"

Meghan Moses

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is not only a consummate professional but cares deeply about each person she encounters. I have known her many years and she would be wonderful to have in your corner. I would highly recommend!"

Cassie Curtis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent for multiple reasons- home, auto, life insurance, etc. and also easy to talk to, able to answer questions, and very knowledgeable! Would recommend her to anybody!"

Bryan Wray

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff there are always super helpful and friendly."

Jessica Osborne

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is always so helpful and quick to respond! I highly recommend checking her out for your insurance needs!"

Kenneth Proops

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz has been very helpful Explaining policies and staff has been very responsive Whenever I need help with an issue."

Emily Sigler

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never looked into State Farm because I always assumed they were more expensive. I’m so glad we finally did! Much better coverage and more affordable than Progressive! Elizabeth and her team are friendly and always a pleasure to work with!"

Ivey Nucilli

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Carmichael’s State Farm Agency is truly top tier. Not only do I do all of my insurance through them, I also had the pleasure of being their intern throughout some of my college years. I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works there! I highly recommend using Elizabeth for all of your insurance needs!"

Christopher Brown

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous, and professional."

Mark Kenamond

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding State Farm Agent; very responsive and finds the right policy to suit your needs; if you have any questions or concerns with your policy, she will see you personally to sort it out; office is in a great location"

Nick Keller

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We purchased two insurance policies from Elizabeth. The level of professionalism, knowledge and excellent customer service from her and the staff has been unmatched by other insurance companies I’ve done business with."

Kelly Thomas

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team always provide exceptional, personalized service. They make their customers’ lives easier by doing things like processing payments over the phone and sending reminders if something regarding your policy needs attention. Her office is able to provide all the different types of insurance most families need, like auto and home, as well as life. I highly recommend!"

Melinda Miesner

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring! Elizabeth made sure I got the best rate using the good student discount. A++!!"

Kaci Moore

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth does a great job and balancing personalism with professionalism! The office has a wonderful, welcoming atmosphere. Anyone looking for a quote, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!"

Andrea Hensley

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I whole-heartedly recommend Elizabeth Carmichael. She is informative, kind, and caring while helping you decide your insurance needs. She and her staff are always so friendly!"

Julie McDougle

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth took the time and care to explain life insurance options and work with me to figure out what type of life insurance would work best for me and my current/future needs. I felt like her top priority and that I can trust her and her staff with my insurance questions, concerns, and needs."

Anna Frances Bond

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with explaining various insurance options. Her responsiveness made for a very smooth process."