Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanner McCallister

Tanner McCallister

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner McCallister
"Very personable. Always trying to do what is best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Nico Ferrara

Nico Ferrara

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nico Ferrara
"When Dylan called to ask for a google review, he started by telling me that I had previously asked him about getting life insurance through state farm. This is a poor sales pitch. Not only am I against spending money on life insurance, but my employer provides this service to me at no cost. So why is a sales rep pretending that I asked for a product that I’ve always had a negative opinion of? Just to be safe, i even asked my s/o to see if they’d ever made an inquiry, and they had not. Find a new sales pitch. Don’t tell me that I asked for something that I don’t want and then follow that up with a request for a google review. Other than this dishonest sales pitch, I’ve never had any issues with state farm, and everyone there has always been kind and courteous and given me their time. Edit: And now they leave a reply excusing the lie by referring to lying as “passion”. I’ve never had a problem with state farm but you guys are making me strongly consider finding a new insurance company. The most diplomatic and respectable thing you could have done is acknowledge that you lied to me and apologize for lying instead of brushing off the fact that you lied to me to try to make a sale. Lying to a current customer is not “being passionate”. You /were/ already getting my money before blatantly lying to me. I will be researching other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Adams
"I've entrusted my auto, home, and life policies to Elizabeth and couldn't be happier. She's incredibly responsive and prompt, always taking the time to explain things thoroughly and getting to know me personally. Not only has she saved me money, but her involvement in the community showcases her dedication beyond just selling policies. Highly recommend her services!""
Profile photo of Kelly Ann Davison

Kelly Ann Davison

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ann Davison
"Great staff and friendly support :)"
Profile photo of Kent ODaniel

Kent ODaniel

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent ODaniel
"Dillion and the WV office are professional good listening hard working people...give them all a raise....NOW!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Powers

Heather Powers

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Powers
"Great insurance and such a smooth experience! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Moses

Michael Moses

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moses
"I highly highly recommend Liz and her team. Anytime we need anything she treats us like her only client. You’re the best. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Clark

Kaitlyn Clark

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Clark
"Everyone in the office is always so welcoming and friendly! I am very happy with all of my services from Elizabeth's office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nikki Hilbert

Nikki Hilbert

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Hilbert
"I'm very happy with my service from Elizabeth and her team. I always feel like a top priority and they take care of me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Carolyn Mirzaie

Carolyn Mirzaie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mirzaie
"GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL AGENTS ...LOVE HAVING ROADSIDE SERVICE..."
Profile photo of Rona Smith

Rona Smith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Smith
"The office staff are super helpful and go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Ablixx

Ablixx

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ablixx
"An amazing team, every time I have needed anything they have always treated me like family by going above and beyond on any matter."
Profile photo of Abigail Watson

Abigail Watson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Watson
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Dylan Tinsley and he was top notch! He provided me with financially affordable options in a very timely matter and is always available when I have questions. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Meghan Moses

Meghan Moses

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Moses
"Elizabeth is not only a consummate professional but cares deeply about each person she encounters. I have known her many years and she would be wonderful to have in your corner. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassie Curtis

Cassie Curtis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Curtis
"Great agent for multiple reasons- home, auto, life insurance, etc. and also easy to talk to, able to answer questions, and very knowledgeable! Would recommend her to anybody!"
Profile photo of Bryan Wray

Bryan Wray

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Wray
"All of the staff there are always super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jessica Osborne

Jessica Osborne

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Osborne
"Elizabeth is always so helpful and quick to respond! I highly recommend checking her out for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Proops

Kenneth Proops

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Proops
"Liz has been very helpful Explaining policies and staff has been very responsive Whenever I need help with an issue."
Profile photo of Emily Sigler

Emily Sigler

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sigler
"I never looked into State Farm because I always assumed they were more expensive. I’m so glad we finally did! Much better coverage and more affordable than Progressive! Elizabeth and her team are friendly and always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ivey Nucilli

Ivey Nucilli

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ivey Nucilli
"Elizabeth Carmichael’s State Farm Agency is truly top tier. Not only do I do all of my insurance through them, I also had the pleasure of being their intern throughout some of my college years. I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works there! I highly recommend using Elizabeth for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christopher Brown

Christopher Brown

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Brown
"Friendly, courteous, and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Kenamond

Mark Kenamond

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kenamond
"Outstanding State Farm Agent; very responsive and finds the right policy to suit your needs; if you have any questions or concerns with your policy, she will see you personally to sort it out; office is in a great location"
Profile photo of Nick Keller

Nick Keller

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Keller
"We purchased two insurance policies from Elizabeth. The level of professionalism, knowledge and excellent customer service from her and the staff has been unmatched by other insurance companies I’ve done business with."
Profile photo of Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thomas
"Elizabeth and her team always provide exceptional, personalized service. They make their customers’ lives easier by doing things like processing payments over the phone and sending reminders if something regarding your policy needs attention. Her office is able to provide all the different types of insurance most families need, like auto and home, as well as life. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melinda Miesner

Melinda Miesner

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Miesner
"Very helpful and caring! Elizabeth made sure I got the best rate using the good student discount. A++!!"